Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Rebecca Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rylee Barstow

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: rylee.barstow@canyonsdistrict.org

Ellen Becerril

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: ellen.becerril@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Call

Special Education Teacher

Email: rachelle.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Taira Campbell

Occupational Therapist

Email: taira.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Allyson Clark

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: allyson.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Cox

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Duncan

Nurse

Email: candace.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Edwards

Speech Lang Technician

Email: bryce.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Ella Fitzmayer

Occupational Therapist

Email: ella.fitzmayer@canyonsdistrict.org

Glenda Folkersen

Special Education Teacher

Email: glenda.folkersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Graziano

School Psychologist

Email: stacey.graziano@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Hale

Teacher

Email: jonathan.hale@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Haycock

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: michael.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

William Jackson

Special Education Teacher

Email: william.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Frank Jarvis

Audiologist

Email: frank.jarvis@canyonsdistrict.org

Zeke Michel

Special Education Teacher

Email: zeke.michel@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Mikell

Physical Therapist

Email: sue.mikell@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrian Morgan

Special Education Teacher

Email: adrian.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Mortensen

Music Therapist

Email: sarah.mortensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Hanne OBrien

Occupational Therapist

Email: hanne.obrien@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurie Oberg

Audiologist

Email: laurie.oberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Parker

Special Education Teacher

Email: andrea.mullennax@canyonsdistrict.org

Deven Perry

Special Education Teacher

Email: deven.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Rodgerson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: cindy.rodgerson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Schriner

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: lauren.schriner@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Schwobe

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: eric.schwobe@canyonsdistrict.org

Sal Scott

Special Education Teacher

Email: sal.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Britta Scullion

Occupational Therapist

Email: britta.scullion@canyonsdistrict.org

Corrine Shipman

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teac

Email: corrine.shipman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Sullivan

Occupational Therapist

Email: kristen.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Taylor

Achievement 194 days Coach

Email: brett.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Taylor

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: kathryn.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Thomfohrda

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: brittany.thomfohrda@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Timothy

Occupational Therapist

Email: jason.timothy@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Trost

Nurse

Email: sarah.trost@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Tucker

Speech Lang Technician

Email: caitlin.tucker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Van Otten

Teacher Specialist

Email: lisa.vanotten@canyonsdistrict.org

Donata ViazzoTrussell

Physical Therapist

Email: donata.trussell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsie Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Email: kelsie.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shonni Witt

Nurse

Email: shonni.witt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Wright

Special Education Teacher

Email: jana.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Jinger Yawn

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: jinger.yawn@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »