Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Terri Mitchell

Early Childhood Administrator

Email: terri.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Rylee Barstow

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: rylee.barstow@canyonsdistrict.org

Allyson Clark

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: allyson.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Haycock

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: michael.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Horvey

Early Childhood SLP

Email: erika.horvey@canyonsdistrict.org

Arianna Harper

Early Childhood Para

Email: arianna.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Liu

Early Childhood Para

Email: olivia.liu@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Mazur

Admin Assistant Early Childhood

Email: tracy.mazur@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexa Merrill

Early Childhood Para

Email: alexa.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrienne Vicchrilli

Early Childhood Para

Email: adrienne.vicchrilli@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »