7501 South 1000 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-7200

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Early Childhood

Entrance is on the North side of the building

Office: 801-826-5112

Fax: 801-826-5106

Click here for Department Information

Early Childhood Administration

Terri Mitchell

Early Childhood Administrator

Email: terri.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Early Childhood Office Staff

Tracy Mazur

Admin Assistant Early Childhood

Email: tracy.mazur@canyonsdistrict.org

Early Childhood Faculty

Rylee Barstow

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: rylee.barstow@canyonsdistrict.org

Allyson Clark

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: allyson.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Wonnacott

Early Childhood Teacher

Email: emily.wonnacott@canyonsdistrict.org

Early Childhood Teacher Specialist

Stacey Graziano

School Psychologist (district)

Email: stacey.graziano@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Petersen

Teacher Specialist

Email: stephanie.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Van Otten

Teacher Specialist

Email: lisa.vanotten@canyonsdistrict.org

Early Childhood Education Support Professionals

Jessica Canaday

Early Childhood Para

Email: jessica.canaday@canyonsdistrict.org

Asante CreekMcwane

Early Childhood Para

Email: asante.creekmcwane@canyonsdistrict.org

Arianna Harper

Early Childhood Para

Email: arianna.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Jamali

Early Childhood Para

Email: morgan.jamali@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Kissell

Para Educator

Email: allison.kissell@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexa Merrill

Early Childhood Para

Email: alexa.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Allyssa Nielsen

Early Childhood Para

Email: allyssa.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrienne Vicchrilli

Early Childhood Para

Email: adrienne.vicchrilli@canyonsdistrict.org

Early Childhood Related Service Providers

Tania Herbert

Early Childhood SLP

Email: tania.herbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org