Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Stacey Nofsinger

Principal

Email: stacey.nofsinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Terri Mitchell

Early Childhood Administrator

Email: terri.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Guadalupe Santana

Head Secretary

Email: guadalupe.santana@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Mazur

Admin Assistant

Email: tracy.mazur@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Murphy

Support Assistant

Email: rachel.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Ellen Becerril

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: ellen.becerril@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Graziano

School Psychologist

Email: stacey.graziano@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Rodgerson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: cindy.rodgerson@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »