7501 South 1000 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-7200

Administration & Staff

Jordan Valley Administration

Stacey Nofsinger

Principal

Email: stacey.nofsinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Office Staff & Instructional Coach

Liane Lipscomb

Admin Assistant

Email: liane.lipscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Murphy

Admin Assistant

Email: rachel.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Allred

Instructional Coach

Email: zachary.allred@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Faculty

Rebecca Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Christensen

Special Education Teacher

Email: jenny.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Dobkin

Special Education Teacher

Email: madison.dobkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Glenda Folkersen

Special Education Teacher

Email: glenda.folkersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Ford

Special Education Teacher

Email: heidi.ford@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Hoggard

Special Education Teacher

Email: laura.hoggard@canyonsdistrict.org

William Jackson

Special Education Teacher

Email: william.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chloe Neuberger

Special Education Teacher

Email: chloe.neuberger@canyonsdistrict.org

Deven Perry

Special Education Teacher

Email: deven.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Warner

Special Education Teacher

Email: jenny.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Nutrition Services

Melissa Anderson

Nutrition Manager

Email: melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Knappenberger

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kathleen.knappenberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Shirley Wall

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: shirley.wall@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Education Support Professionals

Andra Betteridge

Para Educator

Email: andra.betteridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Carroll

Para Educator

Email: kathryn.carroll@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Carter

Para Educator

Email: katherine.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Edvalson

Para Educator

Email: nicholas.edvalson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janise Howard

Para Educator

Email: janise.howard@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubry Losee

Para Educator

Email: aubry.losee@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Mitchell

Para Educator

Email: michael.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Nordgren

Para Educator

Email: robert.nordgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Porter

Para Educator

Email: stephanie.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Rhodes

Para Educator

Email: michelle.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Aleta "Ruth" Taylor

Para Professional Educator

Email: aleta.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Bradee Armstrong

Para Professional Educator

Email: bradee.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeana Bruse

Para Professional Educator

Email: jeana.bruse@canyonsdistrict.org

Carilee Curtis

Para Professional Educator

Email: carilee.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Fletcher

Para Professional Educator

Email: debra.fletcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Morrigan Frost

Para Professional Educator

Email: morrigan.frost@canyonsdistrict.org

Ellen Gallegos

Para Professional Educator

Email: ellen.gallegos@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Haycock

Para Professional Educator

Email: stephanie.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Higginson

Para Professional Educator

Email: melissa.higginson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kasey Jackson

Para Professional Educator

Email: kasey.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

John Jones

Para Professional Educator

Email: john.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Jones

Para Professional Educator

Email: michelle.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelzy Maka

Para Professional Educator

Email: shelzy.maka@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlee Mcarthur

Para Professional Educator

Email: marlee.mcarthur@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Penman

Para Professional Educator

Email: scott.penman@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Ren

Para Professional Educator

Email: gary.ren@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Salt

Para Professional Educator

Email: teresa.salt@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsee Smuin

Para Professional Educator

Email: lyndsee.smuin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaxon Taylor

Para Professional Educator

Email: jaxon.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Eleni Varanakis

Para Professional Educator

Email: eleni.lachance@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Vasquez

Para Professional Educator

Email: katelyn.vasquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kira Wadsworth

Para Professional Educator

Email: kira.wadsworth@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Related Service Providers

Geraldine "Gerri" Marino

Occupational Therapist

Email: geraldine.marino@canyonsdistrict.org

Britta Scullion

Occupational Therapist

Email: britta.scullion@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Duncan

School Nurse

Email: candace.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Smith

School Nurse

Email: wendi.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Shonni Witt

School Nurse

Email: shonni.witt@canyonsdistrict.org

Frederick Marino

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: frederick.marino@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Wagner

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: ashley.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Michaela Ball

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michaela.ball@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Edwards

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bryce.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Fuchs

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: elizabeth.fuchs@canyonsdistrict.org

Tucker Gamble

Physical Therapist

Email: tucker.gamble@canyonsdistrict.org

Nikki Gardner

Physical Therapy Assistant

Email: nikki.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Henrie

School Psychologist

Email: kara.henrie@canyonsdistrict.org

Dana Pettinato

Music Therapist

Email: dana.pettinato@canyonsdistrict.org

Donata Trussell

Physical Therapist

Email: donata.trussell@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Custodial/Facilities

Sonya Spiker

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: sonya.spiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Caleb Dau

Custodian Lead

Email: caleb.dau@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Christensen

Custodian

Email: roy.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Lopez Garcia

Custodian

Email: brenda.lopezgarcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhonda Melvin

Custodian

Email: rhonda.melvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lester Short

Laundry Assistant

Email: lester.short@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org