7501 South 1000 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-7200

Administration & Staff

Jordan Valley Administration

Stacey Nofsinger

Principal

Email: stacey.nofsinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Office Staff & Instructional Coach

Rachel Murphy

Admin Assistant

Email: rachel.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Sherman

Admin Assistant

Email: natalie.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Taylor

Instructional Coach

Email: brett.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Faculty

Zeke Alexander

Special Education Teacher

Email: zeke.alexander@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Cox

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Glenda Folkersen

Special Education Teacher

Email: glenda.folkersen@canyonsdistrict.org

William Jackson

Special Education Teacher

Email: william.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Deven Perry

Special Education Teacher

Email: deven.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Rust

Special Education Teacher

Email: brittany.rust@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Scott

Special Education Teacher

Email: sally.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn West

Special Education Teacher

Email: carolyn.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsie Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Email: kelsie.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Wright

Special Education Teacher

Email: jana.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Nutrition Services

Melissa Anderson

Nutrition Manager

Email: melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Erekson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: diana.erekson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shirley Wall

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: shirley.wall@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Education Support Professionals

Leticia "Letty" Callister

Para Educator

Email: leticia.callister@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosemary "Rose" Taylor

Para Educator

Email: rosemary.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Aleta "Ruth" Taylor

Para Educator

Email: aleta.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Andra Betteridge

Para Educator

Email: andra.betteridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubry Biesinger

Para Educator

Email: aubry.biesinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Ricky Dangerfield

Para Educator

Email: ricky.dangerfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Jenkins

Para Educator

Email: annette.jenkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Sohayla Jewett

Para Educator

Email: sohayla.jewett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill McDonald

Para Educator

Email: jill.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Mitchell

Para Educator

Email: michael.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Porter

Para Educator

Email: stephanie.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Rhodes

Para Educator

Email: michelle.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Olga Yakhnovskaya

Para Educator

Email: olga.yakhnovskaya@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa del Toro

Para Educator

Email: lisa.deltoro@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle "Miki" Guymon

Para Professional Educator

Email: michelle.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

Bradee Armstrong

Para Professional Educator

Email: bradee.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeana Bruse

Para Professional Educator

Email: jeana.bruse@canyonsdistrict.org

Carilee Curtis

Para Professional Educator

Email: carilee.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Fackrell

Para Professional Educator

Email: laura.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Haycock

Para Professional Educator

Email: stephanie.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Higginson

Para Professional Educator

Email: melissa.higginson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Jackson

Para Professional Educator

Email: kylie.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janell Juett

Para Professional Educator

Email: janell.juett@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Menlove

Para Professional Educator

Email: tyler.menlove@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Petersen

Para Professional Educator

Email: chris.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Ren

Para Professional Educator

Email: gary.ren@canyonsdistrict.org

Naomi Romero

Para Professional Educator

Email: naomi.romero@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Salt

Para Professional Educator

Email: teresa.salt@canyonsdistrict.org

Gloria Veenendaal

Para Professional Educator

Email: gloria.veenendaal@canyonsdistrict.org

Lester Short

Laundry Assistant

Email: lester.short@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Related Service Providers

Geraldine "Gerri" Marino

Occupational Therapist

Email: geraldine.marino@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Dalgleish

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

Email: brittany.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Britta Scullion

Occupational Therapist

Email: britta.scullion@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Duncan

Nurse

Email: candace.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Trost

Nurse

Email: sarah.trost@canyonsdistrict.org

Shonni Witt

Nurse

Email: shonni.witt@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Raucci

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: ashley.raucci@canyonsdistrict.org

Jinger Yawn

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: jinger.yawn@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison "Bree" Hibbert

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bree.hibbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Edwards

Speech Lang Technician

Email: bryce.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Edwards

Speech Lang Technician

Email: sarah.gray@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Mikell

Physical Therapist (District)

Email: sue.mikell@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Purkey

School Psychologist Intern

Email: anna.purkey@canyonsdistrict.org

Curtis Sanderson

Music Therapist

Email: curtis.sanderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Shiring

BTS Arts Teacher

Email: eric.shiring@canyonsdistrict.org

Elise Tautkus

Physical Therapy Assistant

Email: elise.tautkus@canyonsdistrict.org

Donata Trussell

Physical Therapist

Email: donata.trussell@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Custodial/Facilities

Sonya Spiker

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: sonya.spiker@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Kesler

Custodian Lead

Email: jonathan.kesler@canyonsdistrict.org

Roy Christensen

Custodian

Email: roy.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Frieze

Custodian

Email: gary.frieze@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org