Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Jordan Valley Administration

Stacey Nofsinger

Principal

Email: stacey.nofsinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Office Staff & TPACK Coach

Guadalupe Santana

Head Secretary

Email: guadalupe.santana@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Murphy

Support Assistant

Email: rachel.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Taylor

TPACK Coach

Email: brett.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Faculty

Rebecca Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Cox

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Glenda Folkersen

Special Education Teacher

Email: glenda.folkersen@canyonsdistrict.org

William Jackson

Special Education Teacher

Email: william.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Zeke Michel

Special Education Teacher

Email: zeke.michel@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrian Morgan

Mathematics Teacher

Email: adrian.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Deven Perry

Special Education Teacher

Email: deven.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Rust

Special Education Teacher

Email: brittany.rust@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Sadler

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.sadler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Scott

Special Education Teacher

Email: sally.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsie Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Email: kelsie.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Wright

Special Education Teacher

Email: jana.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Nutrition Services

Diana Erekson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: diana.erekson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shirley Wall

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: shirley.wall@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Education Support Professionals

Leticia "Letty" Callister

Para Educator

Email: leticia.callister@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosemary "Rose" Taylor

Para Educator

Email: rosemary.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Aleta "Ruth" Taylor

Para Educator

Email: aleta.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Bradee Armstrong

Para Educator

Email: bradee.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Andra Betteridge

Para Educator

Email: andra.betteridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubry Biesinger

Para Educator

Email: aubry.biesinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeana Bruse

Para Educator

Email: jeana.bruse@canyonsdistrict.org

Carilee Curtis

Para Educator

Email: carilee.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Ricky Dangerfield

Para Educator

Email: ricky.dangerfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Del Toro

Para Educator

Email: lisa.deltoro@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Haycock

Para Educator

Email: stephanie.haycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Tasi Heller

Para Educator

Email: tasi.heller@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Jenkins

Para Educator

Email: annette.jenkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Sohayla Jewett

Para Educator

Email: sohayla.jewett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill McDonald

Para Educator

Email: jill.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Mitchell

Para Educator

Email: michael.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Porter

Para Educator

Email: stephanie.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Raty

Para Educator

Email: robert.raty@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Rhodes

Para Educator

Email: michelle.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaclynn Sprague

Para Educator

Email: jaclynn.sprague@canyonsdistrict.org

Gloria Veenendaal

Para Educator

Email: gloria.veenendaal@canyonsdistrict.org

Olga Yakhnovskaya

Para Educator

Email: olga.yakhnovskaya@canyonsdistrict.org

Hector Cortes

Para Professional Educator

Email: hector.cortes@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Fackrell

Para Professional Educator

Email: laura.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Higginson

Para Professional Educator

Email: melissa.higginson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Jackson

Para Professional Educator

Email: kylie.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janell Juett

Para Professional Educator

Email: janell.juett@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Menlove

Para Professional Educator

Email: tyler.menlove@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Morrison

Para Professional Educator

Email: jessica.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Petersen

Para Professional Educator

Email: chris.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Reed

Para Professional Educator

Email: christina.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Ren

Para Professional Educator

Email: gary.ren@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Ricci

Para Professional Educator

Email: anthony.ricci@canyonsdistrict.org

Naomi Romero

Para Professional Educator

Email: naomi.romero@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Salt

Para Professional Educator

Email: teresa.salt@canyonsdistrict.org

Lester Short

Laundry Assistant

Email: lester.short@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Related Services

Jordan Valley Education Support Professionals

Geraldine "Gerri" Marino

Occupational Therapist

Email: geraldine.marino@canyonsdistrict.org

Clarlynn "Lynn" Hancuff

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant (COTA)

Email: lynn.hancuff@canyonsdistrict.org

Britta Scullion

Occupational Therapist

Email: britta.scullion@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Duncan

Nurse

Email: candace.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Trost

Nurse

Email: sarah.trost@canyonsdistrict.org

Shonni Witt

Nurse

Email: shonni.witt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jinger Yawn

Teacher Adaptive PE

Email: jinger.yawn@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison "Bree" Hibbert

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bree.hibbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Edwards

Speech Lang Technician

Email: bryce.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Edwards

Speech Lang Technician

Email: sarah.gray@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Heath

Medicaid Manager

Email: diana.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Rasmussen

Music Therapist

Email: sarah.mortensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Elise Tautkus

Physical Therapy Assistant

Email: elise.tautkus@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Vazquez

Medicaid Outreach Sec.

Email: rebecca.vazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley Custodial/Facilities

Sonya Lloyd

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: sonya.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Boender

Custodian

Email: robert.boender@canyonsdistrict.org

David Williams

Custodian

Email: david.williams1@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »